PRESENTATIONS


Web 2.0 in the Classroom: http://www.slideshare.net/nhokanson/web-20-tools-for-education/
Digital Citizenship: http://www.slideshare.net/nhokanson/digital-citizenship/1

BLC 2007 Presentations

Darren Kuropatwa Learning the Guitar or Thinking About Innovation in Education: http://www.slideshare.net/dkuropatwa/learning-the-guitar/1
Darren Kuropatwa New Tools, New Pedagogies: What I Couldn't Do Now That I Couldn't Do Before?: http://www.slideshare.net/dkuropatwa/what-can-i-do-now-that-i-couldnt-do-before/1
Darren Kuropatwa New Tools, New Pedagogies: Develpoing Expert Voices: http://www.slideshare.net/dkuropatwa/developing-expert-voices-80147/1
Lauren Fee Leveraging Technology to Differentiate Instruction: http://www.slideshare.net/itsco/leveraging-technology-to-differentiate-instruction/1
Lauren Fee Communities of Practice and Web 2.0 Tools: http://www.slideshare.net/itsco/communities-of-practice-and-web-20/1
Bob Sprankle Podcasting With a Purpose: http://www.slideshare.net/sprankle/podcasting-with-purpose/1
Will Richardson Reading and Writing in a Web Connected World: http://willrichardson.wikispaces.com/